Error php No input file specified.

This is the right place to report general bugs, make suggestions or ask for help.
Post Reply
Panther
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:05 pm

Error php No input file specified.

Post by Panther » Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:14 am

To try flatpress from 1.03 to 1.1 I have first made a backup of full website https://www.guerrenelmondo.it, then I moved the new files of new version 1.1 but there has been a problem. So I decide to return back, I deleted all files and directories and I have unzipped my old version website.tar.gz before saved at version 1.03 At the end, now, the first page works and the pages like Mappa, Eserciti, Ricercati, but all articles don't work more. Every time I click on article, now I have the error:

No input file specified.

I saved and replaced.htaccess, and imposted old version of php 5.3.29 I used before upgrade.
I have 2 websites with flatpress with the same version of flatpress and php (https://www.guerrenelmondo.it and https://www.warsintheworld.com that works, I have not done anything).
Where is the problem and what can I do ?

Panther
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:05 pm

Re: Error php No input file specified.

Post by Panther » Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:10 am

Ho risolto. Avendo cambiato la versione di php si era modificato di default anche il file di configurazione di php, ritornando alla versione iniziale di php, ho dovuto riselezionare il file di configurazione.

User avatar
Arvid
FlatPress Coder
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Error php No input file specified.

Post by Arvid » Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:13 am

Hi,

glad you found the solution, thanks for sharing it. Which PHP version are you running now?

Regards
Arvid

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest